Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675379427 A Single Woman in Oaklyn, NJ 31 / Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oaklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: west virginia university/ university of louisville
  • Religion: Christian

Oaklyn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oaklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from west virginia university/ university of louisville. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I did not want to steal from the sample answer, but living life to the fullest is the only way to live. This is a life lesson I learned later in life than I should have. What it means to me is taking the random day off of work to spend time with friends, going on vacations, seeing corny movies, taking road trips, and relaxing with a good drink. Trying new things even if they scare you, including skydiving, also aide in living life to the fullest. I always looking for suggestions to add to the bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

My job, which I love, has a tendency to take up a good amount of my time. With that said, I make time for myself and for my friends. I enjoy working out. I have run 12 marathons. My goal is to run one in every state. I crossfit. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, usually outside. I like to try new resturants, visit local wineries, listen to live music, and go to Phillies games. Over the summer, trips to the shore are a must. Sitting out on the beach, going to no-shower happy hour, and spending time with friends are the makings of an ideal day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think there is one most important quality that I am looking for in another person. I am looking for the person who is going to balance me out. A friend who is going to make me laugh and add spontaneity to my life. A person who is willing to do there own thing and respect that I will want to do some of my own things as well. The love I am looking for is built on reliance not on dependance. This person should also be willing to call me out and challenge me.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope people notice my true desire to get to know them. I enjoy meeting new people, getting to know them, and forging lasting friendships. My frienships are one of the most important things to me. My friends and I enjoy going on adventures and creating lasting memories.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. This book was suspensful. It kept me questioning and guessing all the way through to the finish. With that said, I am nothing like the main character. I am always looking for a new book to read and am open to your suggestions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and encouragment of my family and friends.
  2. The opportunities that have been provided to me throughout my life.
  3. The lessons learned from the obstacles throughout life which make me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People initially notice my independence, tenacity and witty sense of humor. The thing people miss is that even though I can take care of myself, it does not mean I don't want to share time, adventures, memories, and responsiblity with someone else. There are moments when I would love to be taken care of.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football