Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675273716 A Single Woman in Harrison Township, MI 32 / Sales Associate

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harrison Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oakland university

Harrison Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison Township, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oakland university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well if I put "feminism" on here, some guys are going to assume that I'm a hairy-legged man-hater. (Which, by the way, couldn't be any further from the truth.) But I suppose that, if that's what they think, then I probably wouldn't want to date people like that anyway. So, feminism. I am passionate about feminism. Personal exploration.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and being crafty. Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is open-minded.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. A woman travels to Italy, India, and Indonesia to discover different aspects of herself in each place. I love that she did it all by herself and all the people she met.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home and neighbors.
  2. Ariana and Cora (NOT my kids). Friends of the family. The older daughter's 8, the little one's 4.
  3. My new roommate situation. Financially and in terms of companionship.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism