Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675269822 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 56 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I love spending time with them. I also love cooking and find it really fun to create a meal with someone then being able to sit down and enjoy it.The beach, the sun, the water....these are all very peaceful and calming to me and I try to enjoy these as often as practical.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to enjoy the beautiful areas here in Florida. I love to socialize with my friends and enjoy their company. I love to cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have been blessed with two beautiful daughters. Being a mother has been the best experience of my life. The love I have for my daughters is totally unconditional and grows everyday.
  2. I am thankful in this economy to have a very good job that I enjoy going to each and everyday. It is an added benefit that I am able to work with young adults and watch them form into the adults they will become.
  3. I am thanful that I have wonderful friends and family, that I can depend on in any situation.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful