Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675266411 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Retail management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love sports football baseball basketball you name it im into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and watching sports movies and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ther person needs to be real. She needs to be upfront about things and enjoy being around me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I treat other people with respect and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book of all time is grapes of wrath and I recently re read it because its so good. Just about the struggles of life and how history repeats itself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk to but its hard for people to notice that because I look very straight to the point.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show