Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675258524 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 60 / student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Decorating and designing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play online poker, I love to listen to music, and I love to take walks, weather permitting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is confident in himself, and that realizes they don't have to have a roaming eye or need a lot of attention to feed their ego. I want someone who only has eyes for me and we can laugh and enjoy each others company doing anything we put our minds to.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am a little quiet but warm up quickly. I like to laugh and joke around. I am a little hyper at times. I'm a little short so people tend to call me shorty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love drama mysteries. They are usually about some sort of crime or abduction or police/detective type stories and you have a 'sit on the edge of your seat' plot going on that makes you not want to stop reading. I love Iris Johansen books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ablity to adapt to situations and things.
  2. God giving me health and life to take care of myself and provide for myself.
  3. A zeal to do better and want more as far as not being complacent in where I am in life. I love life and what it has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal person who would do anything for anyone. I love to have fun and want to bring out the "fun" in a person. Life is too short to not enjoy it.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very good natured person and I want to settle down with a like minded person. I do want to meet someone and date and have fun and see where it leads. Life is too short for games and if you've reached a mature age and still don't have a clue, then you are not for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, none, none

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law and order, house