Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675257518 A Single Man in Library, PA 58 / Manage Web Development Team

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Library
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Library, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Library, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children! The happiness you feel when your with someone you love. Family and get togethers with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children is very important. I am very easy going, sometimes just sitting at home is fine, other times swimming, camping, horseback riding, almost anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unselfishness. Someone that puts other peoples needs before their own. This quality in my opinion covers so many other qualities such as kindness, affection, compassion. People that are unselfish are ones that will give up a seat to someone else simply because it's a nice thing to do.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know....maybe chivalry. I still open the car door and hold doors open.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a good day to die. Its a book about the war, and what our military has to actually go through that you probably won't hear in the media.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children mean the world to me.
  2. Good friends
  3. The ability to not take life too seriously. To enjoy the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care about what you say and your point of view, even if I do not agree necessarily.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I believe in honesty in a relationship, but not to the point of being rude. Laughter is also very important so being able to laugh at yourelf would be nice. I enjoy many things such as sports (Love the Steelers and Penguins), camping, fishing, dancing. But especially romance and affection. The little things in life are so important such as a sponatenous hug or kiss for no reason, or bringing someone something to eat or drink without being asked to just because that person might just be hungry or thirsty.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite