Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675248732 A Single Woman in Pooler, GA 36 / Account Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Pooler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uga
  • Religion: Christian

Pooler, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pooler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uga. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my niece. Walking. I love to walk in the rain, it feels like you are being washed clean and can start anew.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuinely good person, who cares about others. Drama-free. A love for family and friends is very important to me. Responsible, dependable, christian, all around good guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love. It is about God's grace and undying love for us, no matter the circumstances or how far one has wondered. I was just given Twilight from a friend as a guilty pleasure book...starting tonight probably.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and upbringing.
  2. Grace.
  3. My very spoiled mutt.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball