Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675248238 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 58 / classic car restoration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the collector car market and restoring muscle cars.i like music of all kinds,sports,hunting fishing.I like visualizing things that are old becoming new again.houses,cars,boats,furniture,etc

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing movies,dinner,hunting,camping,almost anything to do with the outdoors.I dabble in oil painting.taking long trips in the car,and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is loyal and can give me space when i need it.someone who just understands.

The first thing people notice about me

i am 6'2" 245 pounds.but i walk softly--usually

The last book I read and enjoyed

three dog nightmare.It was a book about chuck negron from the group"three dog night"He had a strong addiction to drugs but somehow made it through alive.The lesson i take away is that you can be rich and famous but you cant buy happiness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids.i learn something from them all the time.they help me to stay somewhat modern.
  2. my health,i have been in good health my whole life.I could loose 30 pounds
  3. I am thankfull for my sense of humor.I find humor in everything and every one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

because im shy i think most peaple assume im not a nice guy.but when the know me they find im a teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have been divoced for 10 yrs and have not dated very much so im very rusty