Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675243929 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 56 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it has to be filling out these forms!

I typically spend my leisure time

for sure, filling out these forms!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone that is comfortable with who they are and knows that every day is a gift and should not be taken for granted.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a smile on my face most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Technical mumbo jumbo. It was about how to expand the Business Marketplace. What did I like most about it? The End!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. filling
  2. out these
  3. forms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my quick wit.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I should first mention that my name is not" Ala" . A typo on my part that E Harmony makes very difficult to correct. Now that that's out of the way... I enjoy staying in shape but I am not a gym rat. I am watchful of what I eat, however, I do enjoy a great hamburger. Sorry, I don't enjoy Sushi. More than happy to find a nice Sushi restaurant but I will be the one eating the salad..............I very active from roller-blading, hiking, riding the mountain bike or running with my dog. Looking for some one that is in great physical and mental condition to enjoy an energetic active lifestyle with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy