Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675243033 A Single Woman in Fennimore, WI 39 / caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fennimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw-platteville
  • Religion: Christian

Fennimore, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fennimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw-platteville. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors especially when it is warm and sunny to enjoy camping, swimming, canoeing, lawn games. I value my time with family and friends and being of service to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies and reading. I spend time with friends playing games, trying new things such as museums, plays, music venues, sporting events. I like being outside to hike, picnic, camp, visit parks and very much enjoy traveling, whether it be a day trip, volunteer vacation, or longer trip to a domestic or international location.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, warm, honest, kind to others, likes new adventures, and a family man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Two from Galilee, a story about Joseph and Mary, their families, love, and time leading up to Jesus' birth. Currently, I'm reading The Client by John Grisham. I like all kinds of books: adventure, true stories, mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friendships
  2. previous work experiences that have resulted in friendships and some of my travels and helped develop my character
  3. being able to enjoy life and living simply

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming