Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675239730 A Single Woman in Wapakoneta, OH 59 / SSDI

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wapakoneta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Wapakoneta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wapakoneta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I do like to draw some and sew at times . I would really like to create my on style of ? I am not sure of yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I am bored . this is why I am on this site . I want someone to date to help me get out of this stage I am in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am alive .
  2. I thank God that there is a site like this that can help people likeus who can't seem to get it right to find (our mr. or miss.)our better halfs.
  3. I am thankful that my 1st marriage allowed me to have 3 wonderful, beauityful children, that they gave me 4 beauityful grandchildren-

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction