Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675237812 A Single Man in Chesterton, IN 46 / Network Administrator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my Kids, Family and Friends. I enjoy anything that adds variety and excitement to my life. I like working out almost every day. Spending time outdoors relaxes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends, my Dog, Home Improvements, anything Outdoors (bike riding, hiking, nature) and Volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be open and honest A sense of humor is needed, I need someone that I can trust fully. Someone that is ready to share their Life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy and friendly person, always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Cisco technical book for work. It was very technical so I don't want to bore you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a good Dad, Friend and Companion
  2. Continue to live a healthy life free of any major problems so far.
  3. Having a great job that challenges me everyday and keeps me on my toes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a kind and caring person. I don't let the little stuff sweat me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have a great family. They are supportive with what I do. I love enjoying the outdoors. I am always trying to improve my life. I am looking not only for a mate, but also a person to be my Best friend. I want to find someone to share my life with. I don't want to waste your time or my time so please be honest with me cause I will be honest.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone in 60 seconds, meet the fockers, all marvel comics stuff

TV I like to Watch

Action