Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675236223 A Single Woman in Weatherford, OK 45 / Director at a childcare center

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Weatherford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my family and my faith and i am very big on sports because my boy's are very active in sports, and my boy's of course.

I typically spend my leisure time

i do enjoy watching movies, hanging out with friends, i am very family oriented.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, caring,compassion, laid back easy going, loves to talk and a good listener and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes or smile, what i am wearing., how my hair is fixed . they also notice my positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

victoria olsteen, it gave an outlook on her life and she gives advice to women and how to handle life situations through scripture and praying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my two wonderful boy's 15&17yr old,my family and my wonderful friends.i have been blessed with a wonderful job that i love and to have group of wonderful bosses.
  2. I am just greatful for the opportunities that God has given me. I really dont know what else to say
  3. I am greatful to have the opportunities to meet some wonderful people on e-Harmony.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i can be spontanious, outgoing easy to get along with, very open minded and that i give 100% to whatever i put mind to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

that i am family oriented and i am very active in church and with my job and i love to go watch my kids in whatever sporting event they are in.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

joyce meyer, to kill a mocking bird, stephen king novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

chris tomlin, george strait, def leppard, sugar land, hillsong

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

nortern lights, madea goes to jail, pure country

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, greys antomy