Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675235314 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 49 / Federal Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about attending a reverent Mass and watching NFL football!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading to stay informed about current events, exploring new places, and researching various topics online.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who prefers dialogue to monologue :-)

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a good listener and genuinely care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Anatomy of Hope: How People Prevail in the Face of Illness by Jerome Groopman, M.D. and Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert (cds)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family & Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

My Catholic Faith is very important to me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

eminem, daughtry, one republic, daughtry, metallica

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights, bourne ultimatum, runaway bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show