Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675233118 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 38 / Cardiac Sonographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Career, Friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining Out, Hanging out with friends, Watching movies, Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is genuine, trustworthy, loyal and you have to have a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack...It was life changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes are deceiving..I'm a nice person! Lol

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm easy-going, down to earth, and like to have a good time.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bravo, will and grace, snapped, first 48, 48hour mystery