Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675227523 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 55 / Accounting Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spoil the people in my life, not just with "things" but with time and energy. I think the little things in life are often over looked and can have the biggest impact in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, cook, see movies or live shows or just hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and confident and himself and ultimatley in our relationship. He should be outgoing with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing and friendly. My friends tell me how strong I am - that I can take a not so ideal situation and look at it in a positive light. I always try to see the good in things/people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished a book called True Colors. It was a book about three sisters and a difficult father and the trials and tribulations they went through together. Just a non-fiction no brainer book to unwind at the end of the night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My chldren and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I live in Las Vegas, but am not a typical "Vegas Girl". I'm down to earth and not a gold digger. Born and raised in Montana, I have traditional values - kind of the girl next door - but all grown up.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, the proposal, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hot in cleveland, amazing race, ghost hunters