Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675227217 A Single Woman in El Dorado Hills, CA 60 / IT Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: El Dorado Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

El Dorado Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Dorado Hills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the people I love....my family and friends. I don't know what I would do without them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going wine tasting with friends, driving up to Tahoe or taking road trips in general, or just relaxing with a good suspense novel. A little known secret I have is that I also like to go bass fishing. My friends still find that one hard to believe.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "A Rope and a Prayer". This is the true story of the kidnapping of NYTimes journalist, David Rodhe, while covering the war in Afghanistan. It was written from two perspectives...one from David and the other from his wife of two months at the time of the kidnapping. Not only was the book a page turner, it had a lot of political history of the region.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I realize this is an obvious answer but I'm very thankful for my family. We are always there for one another.
  2. I have a great group of friends. We have so much fun together. I can only hope that they will always be in my life.
  3. In this economy, I must say that I am thankful for my job! Not a great 'attention grabbing' thing to say, but I know that I'm very fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love music and I have a broad range of tastes....from the crooners singing the standards, the oldies, the 80's, classic rock, to contemporary. If I have to choose my favorite, the crooners would win but the oldies would be a very close second. I'm also a Giants fan....baseball of course!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball