Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675219036 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 24 / Mcdonald's

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, art, music, Family, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same values as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy personality, and caring attitide towards others. I may seem shy at first, but I love to let go and just be myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Speak. It was about a girl who just enetered high school, and the struggles that she went through. I most enjoyed the colorful wording and the character's strong will.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, they have always been there for me no matter what, I don't know what I would do without them
  2. God, keeps me going
  3. Music, there is a song for anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show