Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675214726 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 52 / Professional Search Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing and evolving positive and meaningful relationships with people-family, friends, and business people (from a work standpoint). My dream though: to meet the right man and develop a bond and friendship.... fall in love and hope that will lead to an amazing life together with family and adventure, navigating life as a team and always in each other's corner while living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel, history, people, places, cuisines-taking it all in when you travel whether it's nearby or far away and exotic. Summer time, boating. On rainy winter days, cozy time at home is nice-watching movies, cooking in. Having family and friends over to watch sporting events or celebrating something is always fun. Sports, movies, theatre, outdoor activity, comedy, working out, music, reading, and dining out are ways I spend down time. Current events, business and technology are all areas that fascinate and engage my brain!

The most influential person in my life has been

What I find attractive is not just appearances, but chemistry-how we connect. Intelligence, confidence, interest in current and world events, sense of humor, and a caring person with a passion in his life that drives him but doesn't consume him, is appealing. Someone who inspires and brings out the best in me and I would do the same. You gotta relax, laugh and appreciate life around you too. If you occasionally will wear a tux for a worthy high brow event and enjoy casual settings too, it's a great balance. A problem solver who seems to be calm and resolute in a storm that makes me feel secure.

The first thing people notice about me

eyes, friendly, upbeat

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun, Identity Theory by Peter Temple - political intrigue, twists, turns, intelligent and riveting! For growth and insight, The Five Love Languages was really interesting since I do believe we have to appreciate and be aware of our differences and always be growing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-parents happily married over 52 yrs and siblings are all close and fun
  2. Pretty great life/health and knowing the best is around the corner
  3. Fortunate to travel the US and world, to have met amazing people and see cool things-small town, cosmopolitan city-I find something interesting!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I grew up in a terrific family-on a wheat farm in a tiny town-most of my siblings, like me, have careers in this area-chose citylife, but love to visit our home town. I've traveled in Europe, Asia and the US-I like high brow events/places but I'm also very grounded. Helping others-giving back is important to me. Sooo, single life....I'd like to fast forward to an ideal relationship! ; ) I was in a long term relationship w/ marriage on the horizon, but, in time, the best (but tough) decision was made to part but respectfully.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis