Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675214135 A Single Woman in Manasquan, NJ 32 / Counselor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manasquan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Manasquan, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manasquan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with those I love (friends and family). I am passionate about enjoying ones company in whatever we are doing. I love sports (playing and watching). A day at the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I love a good movie any kind really. I love God very much. I love being outside on a nice night listening to movie and maybe a bonfire. I love my job - I love the kids I work with and the things they have taught me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach (love the water)sports (baseball, softball, football, volleyball, etc.)talking and sharing stories and learning about all different aspects of life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

How they treat others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my mother, she is my best friend. She has shown me nothing but unconditional love every second of every day.
  2. God
  3. My family and friends in general they have helped mold me into the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am towards others and how they feel.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal