Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675212630 A Single Woman in Pembroke, NC 69 / gourd artist and retired dod contractor

Once a week Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Pembroke
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Pembroke, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gourd art: I teach children and elders how to turn ugly gourds into works of art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy teaching others how to paint art on gourds. I enjoy helping others whether by simply listening or offering a friendly hand.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, a kind, caring, smart person that has strong family ties and moral values.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book in a long time, to busy moving, buying a house, getting a job and scheduling to teach art classes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are loving and talented and have blessed me with many grandchildren(s).
  2. My health. I'm very active and alert. I enjoy many activies, especially art projects and helping others.
  3. My faith. Keeps me aware and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a little shy and take time to know soneone well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am happy and will take my time to know someone. I will not tolerate any drugs or people that drink to much.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking