Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675212531 A Single Woman in Ocoee, FL 51 / marketing/sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocoee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: buffalo state
  • Religion: Christian

Ocoee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocoee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from buffalo state. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in god ,my family,my dogs and enjoying life at its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to the beach ,going out for dinner and a movie,going to sporting events,concerts,theater and charity events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal that has good core values in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my kind hearted spirit and that I have my priorities in line.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was " The Secret". It talks about the law of attraction. If you have positive thoughts in your life, good things will come your way. I enjoyed it because I am a positive person and I believe that you can achieve many goals in life when you focus on your priorities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children austin and spencer
  2. I am thankful for having a great job that is helping me to provide for my children
  3. I am thankful to have wonderful , dependable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person and easy to get along with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving person with good core values who is looking for that special someone to share the journey of life with me and my family. I am looking for my best friend and soul mate to complete my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the officer and the gentleman, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

american idol, larry king live, greys anatomy