Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675211937 A Single Man in Farmington Hills, MI 24 / Student and Host at a restaurant.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Farmington Hills, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Farmington Hills, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sports. WIthout sports, I would not be the person I am. I love to go down to sporting events and play ball with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play sports, and watch sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I don't know what I would do without them
  2. My education, I'm thankful to be in the best educated country in the world.
  3. Where I live, in the best country in the entire world.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eminem, usher, blink 182, jack johnson, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, inception, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, flashforward, amazing race