Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675210231 A Single Woman in Grantham, PA 40 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Grantham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grantham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grantham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, Coaching, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy coaching volleyball and basektball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone whohas a caring heart for others. A person who loves to be adventure, and just being with people they love.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring heart. I am a person who is always there for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. When I do, it is coaching books and how to become a better coach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take this time to find someone that I love to be with, have an adventure with and share my life with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama