Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675206238 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 43 / Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wichita state

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wichita state. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle and keeping in close contact with those who are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying out new restaurants, going to the movies (drama, comedy, action), curling up to a good book, and working out (yoga.)

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills, willingness to compromise and be kick back and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

My glass half full mentality - always optimistic and realistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Fountainhead and Atlas Shrugged both from Ayn Rand - they are not the last books I read, but these are my all time favorite reads - the protagonist's independence and being true to oneself...no one should die having not have read these books!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I have - the opportunities that have been afforded to me have been incredible and I'm most grateful.
  2. The family and friends that I have - they've sustained my feet firmly on the ground and reminded me from time to time to just live life with reckless abandon.
  3. The great job that I have - I don't dread going to work and the people that I served.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Let's just be in kick back mode and put on our flip flops and get to know each other over a cold glass of something good.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight series, too many to pick just one, ayn rand

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

he's just not that into you, swingers, indochine

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20 & dateline, vampire diaries, oprah