Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675206040 A Single Man in Claremore, OK 35 / i am self employed and enjoy that about my life

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Claremore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a poker player and I really enjoy that part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

playing poker and watching movies i also enjoy going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

fun I want to have a good time with no drama

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being easy to get along with
  2. being able to have fun doing almost anything
  3. having a great core family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am easy to get along with

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama