Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675205636 A Single Man in Norwalk, CT 58 / software developer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwalk, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, my children, music, literature, walking, cultures, attractive, smart, creative, talented people

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing piano, walking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is good hearted, warm and can love.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea for an answer to this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Reliable Wife. It was about a man who had once lived a rich life that ended badly and now, years later wants to connect with someone for love and to repair the mess from his past life. I liked the descriptions and development of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health and the fact that all my senses work well.
  2. The good health and happiness of my two sons.
  3. That I am able to spend about 40% of the time with my sons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good hearted person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, roman holiday, streetcar named desire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama