Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2675202332 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 42 / Marketing Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean (sailing, boating, fishing, sun, swim, etc.), friends, family, my labs, travel, writing, cooking, creative endeavors, music, movies, sleeping in on Sundays, rainy days with the right person, working on my computer, talking to friends about "boatsandlabs" on smiling yellow message places..open to many things new and old :) ...BEING HAPPY and HAVING FUN!

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, time with friends, gardening, fixing things at my new house, boating, day trips to small towns, walking my dogs, antiquing, cookouts, parties...social events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the love for and from my family, many good friends, dogs and health and having a roof over my head :) I get my happiness from my friends and socializing and thankful I never meet a stranger.
  2. I am also thankful for my upbringing, my life experiences such as travel and education, my work skills and respect from peers as an intelligent, charming and hardworking person that they wanted to get to know as soon as they met me.
  3. Thankful finally for being outgoing and fun yet mature and reliable..creative and often called the life of the party. But I am also romantic and thoughtful and am grateful I am stable without the help of medication :) Am thankful for everything I have and have had and could die happy today but would rather die even happier with the right person :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing