Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2674959625 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 65 / Retired Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith is important to me, and hopefully tp my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time, I enjoy reading and writing. I enjoy reading the Bible as much as I do my US Magazine. I enjoy talking about those things wtih friends and neighbors.

The most influential person in my life has been

One that is secure within himself in all areas, personality, family, the outside world.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I don't look my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name. It was about a family man who beat his wife and kids and went on to create another family. He killed his first wife. Shot her in the face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a close relationship with my adult children.
  2. That I have been taught good morals that I try to keep in my life.
  3. That I take the time to better myself in all areas of my life, especially the parts I share with others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a warm and approachable person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've taken seven years of my life to find out who I am. I remain celebate during that time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel