Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2674917717 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 53 / house keeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watching football,hockey

I typically spend my leisure time

wanting to get in shape,being outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who cares for life as much as I do

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last song by Nicholas Sparks. about family love and health

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my health
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personalty

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I am a caring honest and hard working and love to cook clean and take care of people

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational