Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2674531131 A Single Man in Charlestown, MA 24 / Student entering first year of college

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlestown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion has usually been in music and philosophy. I enjoy long and wonderful discussions about both. I also enjoy writing poetry, and editorials. I also love music composition.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy video games when I am not doing any intellectual heavy-lifting. But if you got a good book recommendation, just put it right in plain view, and I'll drop the controller for a good conversation. =]

The most influential person in my life has been

And open minded individual, who is also willing to plan some time for life and spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally most people compliment my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was What is Property, by anarchist thinker Pierre-Joseph Proudhon. It was an exceptionally good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music is a very important aspect of my life I am thankful that I had the chance to be involved in the arts. Both going to school for music, and now pursuing a career in music.
  2. I am thankful for the support of my closest friends and family.
  3. I am finally most thankful for the inspiring words of artist as and philosophers of the past.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On first appearance I am a lot more introverted than I am, This usually leads to many misconceptions.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an odd person, I will be the first to admit this.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

a people's history of the united states, either/or, a picture of dorian gray

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Animation