Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2674372434 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 37 / customer service/ paint sales for homes, commercial/ industrial buildings etc.

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family, friends and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I enjoy watching tv/ movies with my family. Life is short. Try to enjoy every minute I can with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I'm looking for in a person is total honesty. They must be willing to be brutally honest no matter what. But at the same time they must have a big heart. Least but not last they must be willing to take me as i am. Come on now, nobody is perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that they say that I have lost weight. And also that I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was little brown? It was about a brown bear?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family. Family is very important to me.
  2. I'm most thankful for my friends. Friends that will do almost anything for you. Friends that will be there for you when your down.
  3. Last but not least I'm thankful for myself. Come on lets be honest if it wasn't for me doing things for myself I wouldn't get this far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they knew that I would do almost anything for my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love to go to Las-Vegas. I just like to let go crazy when I get to Las-Vegas. There's no other place like it. Lots of fun.