Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2673902624 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 56 / Administration

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csusb

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from csusb. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going on day hikes and walking to keep in shape. To me, there's nothing more enjoyable than reaching the destination and taking photos along the way. At my age, I feel great and like there's still more to see. I enjoy a challenge and will keep on going strong as long as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time, I enjoy hiking, gardening, and spending time with my 13 year old child having fun. I am like an "old" kid and don't let age stop me from having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a nice personality who can appreciate the simple things in life!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm like a ray of sunshine and if they are in a bad mood, then they snap right out of it when I'm around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Millionaire Mind" well I listened to the audio version a friend made me. The author has useful advice on how to change your views of money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family
  2. A good job
  3. Being physically active

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh and hear funny jokes and stories. Strangers may not notice this about me initially. My sense of humor is wacky at times!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I know that hiking isn't for everyone, but I am positive I will meet a very nice man with some similar interests who doesn't mind at all that I hike and love outdoor activities. I also hope you have a motorcycle with a passenger seat for me. Nothing like the fresh air blowing in you face on a nice ternoon.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sublime, red hot chilli peppers, beethoven, silver sun pickups, all

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dual survival, supernatural, ncis