Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672860120 A Single Man in Jefferson, LA 40 / Crane operator

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jefferson, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting as much out of life as possible. Life is short, I wanna live mine to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very sarcastic

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My job
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am always there for the ones i love, friends or family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i like to live life to the fullest.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, x-men, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 and a half men, fringe, stargate universe