Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672795327 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

family & friends , go out,relax

The most influential person in my life has been

just be real

The first thing people notice about me

sometimes I talk loud

The last book I read and enjoyed

sports section once in awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what agreat dad I can bedaughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I love getting my daughter when I can

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

dk, dk, dk, dk, oldies

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb&dumber, goodfellas, starwars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, c.s.i., stsr trek