Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672739325 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 37 / Energy Property Underwriter for a Global Insurance Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, sports, faith, career, fashion, travel, love, movies and life in general. Guess I have a lot of passions?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop but I do this very quickly, usually know exactly what I want. I enjoy dining out and having drinks with friends and/or family, LOVE to watch football (Although the Texans are good at breaking my heart) and baseball, love live music (especially Texas Country), road trip anywhere and let's not forget LAUGHING.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not one quality I'm looking for, it's more like a package. When you know, you know....but if I had to choose one, it would be finding someone that loves life, not afraid to communicate, generous in most areas, Christian, mature.....crap, that's more than one huh? Maybe someone to help me learn to follow directions???

The first thing people notice about me

My tail.....seriously, my silly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book that I have read was "Refining for Dummies" but the book that I read and enjoyed was "25 Ways to Win with People". Learning how to deal with difficult personal and work relationships has always been an important factor in my life, there is always somewhere to improve in your life. I actually wanted to say "don't have much time to read" but thought I should try to sound somewhat intellectual 'n stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their entertaining, unique personalities...and/or my iPhone
  2. A wonderful family that has raised me with strong moral values and a love of life.....and/or margaritas
  3. My career and the opportunities that it has provided me......and/or sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to mask my true feelings with wit, humor and sarcasm; therefore people often forget that I have a sensitive side. The closest people to me know that underneath my sarcastic remarks is a real girl with real feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I only use white coat hangers to hang up my clothes, I tend to lose my lady watching the Texans play.....that about sums me up. Oh and I do love Jesus but I also like to drink. ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, brad paisley, nickelback, ray lamontagne, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, house, american idol