Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672654722 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / student/model

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: laroche
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from laroche. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying the nature.reading.travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy,responsibility'educated,compassion,affectionate. And Loves The lord jesus christ

The first thing people notice about me

People notice I am very different and that I love God and desires to follow Jesus. They notice I am very expressive and I have a teachable Heart. They notice I care for others in need above myself and that I am protector,provider,encourager and that I am serious about God. They also notice I have a heart for people that do not know Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior. They Notice I am very Humble and less Fortunate in many ways but I do try when it becomes tough and never Give up and I am always looking to God on what I am to learn from a tough situation and that I do my best to accept things as they are even when it is Hard..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The most thing I am thanking for is my health
  2. Love of god
  3. Accomplishments in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for the world and people who are less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Rational, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

?, fitness, german and african history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama