Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672555216 A Single Man in Blaine, WA 26 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blaine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Music, Family, Cars, Guns, Hunting, Military, Law Enforcement

I typically spend my leisure time

Play Video Games, Shoot Guns, Exercise anything to keep from getting bored.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, Trust, Love, and Faith

The first thing people notice about me

Eye, ive been told i have beautiful eye. Girls ask me how i get them so blue, if they are contacts or not, and my eye lashes girls have told me they would kill for real lashes like mine. And no, i dont put make up on. Not a girly guy, im a man.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vince Flynn Transfer of power. It was about Terrorists taking and controlling the white house with the president in the basement in a bunker under the white house. Special Forces Try to retake it and the book is just jam packed full of action events on every page. Only author that can keep me entertained.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Country
  3. Good People

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my open heart. Im open to anything and everything. it takes a lot for me to hate something but ill be open to anything and im very understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

an ex girlfriend and i had a kid together, she adopted out and i wished to restart and no longer communicate in anyway with the family or her. I also have had a juvenile record that is soon to be sealed and i plan to be in the army for life along with being a cop. I love the country and chevy trucks. I also dont like seafood or most asian foods. but chinese is my favorite.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction