Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672537017 A Single Man in Denver, CO 39 / Lawyer

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, possibly too many to mention.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, golf, fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmn, boy, that is an excellent query. Let me ponder on that one and hit you up later.

The first thing people notice about me

My strikingly clean and well-kempt 1982 Ford Pinto. Only 86,000 miles, factory stereo! No, just kidding. Actually, can I mull that one over for a minute and text you later?

The last book I read and enjoyed

This one is going to keep me up at night. Thanks eharmony, thanks a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ohh, man. This ones a doozy. I have a good idea on that one, but just let me check with my attorney real quick and one of us will call you right back.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, thanks for asking.