Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672526629 A Single Woman in Linden, NJ 36 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Linden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Linden, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Linden, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things, perfecting my professional craft, helping animals, watching the Yankees and just trying to be a better version of myself from day to day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is mostly spent working out, watching sports, reading and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate but still strong, that can be counted on to be there during the good times and the bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my laugh and sense of humor, I usually have a witty or "Seinfeld" type comment to go with the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the "A Song of Fire and Ice" series as well as a few others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for showing me what family is all about.
  2. My inner strength that has pushed me to always go one more round.... even when I thought I couldn't.
  3. My animals because they show me that life is all about being in the moment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm very extroverted at times and know how to "talk to people" I can be quite shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I love sports, high heels, and hot chocolate. I'm pretty easy to get along with, I treat people the way I want to be treated, and I know that even though life isn't always perfect (or sometimes fair) it's a wonderful thing...filled with opportunities to make a difference and be happy!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

inferno, sly moves, the shambala code

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, tomb raider, rocky balboa

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, grey's anatomy, o'reilly factor