Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672516121 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 45 / Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in social justice. I have dedicated my career to improving health care for those who depend on public programs. I like to talk about politics and (despite a touch of conspiracy theory) believe we can improve the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally spend my free time in one on one interactions with my close friends. I love going to the movies and appreciate good food at home or out. I get out to hear live music (hip hop, R&B or jazz) when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. Someone who is interested in sharing their life with me in a sincere, thoughtful way. I appreciate small romantic gestures or being asked about my day before describing yours. I want to treat a man as he should be treated and expect the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy laughing out loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Children by David Halberstam follows a group of college students from their beginnings in the civil rights movement throughout their lives. John Lewis is my new hero.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & friends
  2. stability (own my home, steady employment)
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor is so dry it can slip past people at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking for other people (and I'm pretty good at it!)

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama