Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672514217 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 47 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: emory university / vanderbilt university

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from emory university / vanderbilt university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being outside and active (skiing, biking, hiking or just taking walks) and spending time with friends. I also love movies (independent, foreign, thrillers, comedies) and eating out (but maybe that's just because I'm not a good cook).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lots of fiction, but I have a very bad memory, so whatever book I'm currently reading is the best. And if I'm not enjoying it, I'll stop reading it. I just started Last Night in Twisted River by John Irving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health and happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding