Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672485412 A Single Woman in Malvern, PA 41 / Corporate Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

training sport horses for competition

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses, spending time with friends and family, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility, trust, dependability, NON-smoker

The first thing people notice about me

My dependable nature. I'm that person who will always be there when you need them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Ice Master - this book was about the 1913 voyage of The Karluk and it's crew off the coast of Alaska

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing caring family
  2. My wonderful close friends
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature. I can sometimes be very shy, so people tend to think that I am snobbish, but that is not the case at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

my life is an open book, feel free to ask me anything

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show