Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672473316 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 56 / elementary teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I probaby am most passionate toward guiding my daughter to become as successful as possible. I truly want her to do something with her life to be independent and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I could spend all my leisure time near the ocean, that is what I would do. As unhealthy as it is, I love to sunbathe, it is so relaxing. I love warm weather. I also enjoy dining at Mexican restaurants and seeing a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is now 22 and has never given me problems. I think I have been a good role model for her, which allowed her to mature into the strong young woman that she is.
  2. I am thankful for my family. It is small - I am an only child, I have only one daughter and my dad completes this family. My dad has always supported me emotionally and is rock in difficult times.
  3. I am thankful for my career choice. It is not monetarily rewarding, but I feel good about it. I teach second grade and stressful and tiring as it is, I feel positive that I contribute to students.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a die hard fan of the Los Angeles Lakers.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi -, everybody loves raymond, anything with denzel washington