Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672375920 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 61 / Warehouse Auditor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel , music, dancing country, horse races,

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to country music concerts or dancing ,or horse races,Travel ,

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard worker, honest , no games,

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Happy,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Having a Mary heart in a Martha workd. I need to slow down and live day by day not hurry or worry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my Family and I are healthy
  2. That I have a good job and enjoy it so much.
  3. That god is walking with me and my family every step of the way.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Haven't thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a hard worker and long hours, would like someone that works also. I don't like or play games no time for either. No drama as well, Would like a friend to hang out with or go on trips I am a happy person and want to stay that way. Would like to meet someone and go from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime