Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672370420 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 28 / Self-Employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pittsburgh. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, friends, family, faith, reading, outdoors, biking, running, fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, relaxing, movies, friends, family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good hearted person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. A person with strong character and solid morals. Someone who has a great sense of humor but still knows when it's the right time to be serious. Someone who makes me strive to be a better person daily.

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth demeanor. . .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Shack"It was amazing, I went through a difficult time losing someone close to me tragically and this book helped me through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and being healthy.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. Maintaining my moral beliefs.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may initially come off as shy, but that is far from true.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

n-a

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop