Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672366121 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 36 / Graphic Designer for a Branding and Strategy Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: risd (undergrad) + scad (grad)
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from risd (undergrad) + scad (grad). I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about design, art, traveling and good food. When you combine all of those things together with the people you love, life is good!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors during my leisure time. I really enjoy traveling both locally and non-locally to experience new places. I've discovered that traveling is not any fun without someone or other people to share the experience with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and good communication skills. I like people who can forgive easily and love with all they have. My favorite people are those that are passionate about what they do but know how to find balance in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm from the south but I often mask my southern accent by articulating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family (Mother, Father and Sister).
  2. I am thankful for my good mental and physical health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be witty and pretty funny when I want to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I laugh a lot; I'm strangely neat and organized even though I'm a designer; I paint portraits of pets for a little extra cash; I like working hard outdoors on the farm back home; I have a good sense of style; Cooking lessons are in my future; I love high heels because I am petite; I love partner dancing and going to hear live Blues; I worked as a wrangler on a dude ranch in Colorado one summer in college

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show