Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672363515 A Single Woman in Tracy, CA 41 / Special Ed. Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado / university of pacific
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tracy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado / university of pacific. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest with my children. I want my children to have adventure and appreciate what life has to offer. In my mind I have two options, wait for life to happen or make life happen. I have chosen to make things happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time spending time with family and close friends. When we get together, I am usually the one outside with all the kids playing a game. Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I always make time for my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. Spending time and laughing with my family is very important to me.
  2. I am thankful for my health so that I can enjoy all that life has to offer.
  3. I am thankful I have a job during this state that economy is in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football