Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672361719 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 34 / Assistant Director of a learning center

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and playing for the church praise team, reading, being physically active, enjoying a nice game of baseball and spending time with my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking walks and watching a good baseball game!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh, literally out loud, at themselves and who can match my passions in life! I think that shared interests are important, but I think that different opinions and natures keep for an exciting, stronger and more mature relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm...I would say my sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read the Harry Potter series...they're written so well and gripping at every turn of the page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God and the many blessings He has given unto me...
  2. my family...
  3. and my friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many anti-girl tendencies...if you get to know me you'll find out ;)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im a cool girl if you want to get to know me ;) but i think im a dork just for saying that haha!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful, sleepless in seattle, best of the best

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, lost, diners, drive-ins and dives