Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2672351510 A Single Woman in Allen, TX 46 / I work in the accounting department for a major bank.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Allen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

Allen, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allen, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I strive to live my life like this.... Let go of the past... Embrace the present...Look forward to the future. I also enjoy working out, watching movies, camping and the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is mainly spent with my kids, enjoying movies, eating out, working out or just relaxing at home. I also love to spend time camping when the weather is good and that's hard to come by here in Texas! A few other things I also enjoy doing are playing cards, taking my dog for a walk, tennis and most anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find a guy who is honest, caring and knows how to treat a lady right. This special someone would also love kids, enjoy laughing and understands that forming a friendship first in a relationship is very important to the relationship's success.

The first thing people notice about me

According to a good friend of mine it would be my smile and friendly manner plus my refreshingly calm, quiet and laid-back personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do enjoy curling up with a good book, but I don't set aside as much time as I would like. I do currently have two books going that I am reading for discussion in some groups I am in. "Crazy Love" by Francis Chan and "Raising Great Kids on Your Own" .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and all they have done in taking care of my children.
  2. My kids
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I may come across as quiet and shy when you first meet me but once Iget to know you, I open up and talk freely.